AI Angels
Web and Telegram AI companion chat service with AI-generated photos.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is AI Angels free?
- Yes, AI Angels has a free plan; paid plans start at $12.99 a month.
- Is AI Angels private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; says it does not sell or share data for ads; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does AI Angels have?
- AI Angels advertises voice, image generation, long-term memory and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs AI Angels?
- AiAppDevelopment OÜ (EE), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan (Text chat described as unlimited with no daily caps; voice chat, image generation and expanded memory are paid)
- Advertises long-term memory
- Offers voice messages, voice calls, image generation
- Create your own characters
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No mobile app
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $12.99
- Platforms:
- web, telegram
- Features:
- Voice, Image generation, Long-term memory, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)8.0
Long-term memory is advertised (not yet tested).
- Customization (15%)7.0
Offers custom characters.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)10.0
Advertises voice messages, voice calls, image generation.
- Value for money (20%)7.0
Free plan available; paid from $12.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)6.5
Account/data deletion offered; says it does not sell or share data for ads; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $12.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated AI Angels from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $12.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan (text chat described as unlimited with no daily caps; voice chat, image generation and expanded memory are paid). The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About AI Angels
- Operator:
- AiAppDevelopment OÜ, EE
- Privacy policy:
- www.aiangels.io
Sources (22)
- 18+ requirement: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: www.aiangels.io/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- adult content setting: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- age verification: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- content rules: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: www.aiangels.io/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: www.aiangels.io/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data sharing for ads: www.aiangels.io/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: www.aiangels.io/features/unlimited-ai-girlfriend-chat/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- long-term memory: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: www.aiangels.io/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: www.aiangels.io/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- terms (18+, Tallinn operator, Estonian law, minors banned): www.aiangels.io/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice calls: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice messages: www.aiangels.io/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)