Blush
AI dating simulator where you chat with AI characters to practise flirting and relationship skills.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is Blush free?
- Yes, Blush has a free plan; paid plans start at $14.99 a month.
- Is Blush private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; shares data for advertising; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does Blush have?
- Blush advertises image generation and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs Blush?
- Endura LLC (US), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan ('Free Use' program with limited access to the Services (no specific limits stated))
- Offers image generation
- Create your own characters
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Shares data for advertising
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No web version
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $14.99
- Platforms:
- ios
- Features:
- Image generation, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)3.0
Long-term memory not stated by the app.
- Customization (15%)7.0
Offers custom characters.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)4.0
Advertises image generation.
- Value for money (20%)7.0
Free plan available; paid from $14.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)4.0
Account/data deletion offered; shares data for advertising; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $14.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated Blush from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $14.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan ('free use' program with limited access to the services (no specific limits stated)). The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About Blush
- Operator:
- Endura LLC, US
- Privacy policy:
- blush.ai
Sources (16)
- 18+ requirement: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: blush.ai/legal/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: apps.apple.com/app/id1641301004 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: blush.ai/legal/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data sharing for ads: blush.ai/legal/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: apps.apple.com/app/id1641301004 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: apps.apple.com/app/id1641301004 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: apps.apple.com/app/id1641301004 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: blush.ai/legal/privacy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- terms (18+, operator Endura LLC, Delaware/San Francisco, California law): blush.ai/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: apps.apple.com/app/id1641301004 (checked Oct 29, 2026)