DreamGF
Platform for designing a custom virtual companion and chatting with it, including voice messages and images.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- How much does DreamGF cost?
- Paid plans start at $25.99 a month.
- Is DreamGF private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does DreamGF have?
- DreamGF advertises voice, image generation and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs DreamGF?
- DreamAI SRL (RO), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Offers voice messages, voice calls, image generation
- Create your own characters
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Pricey entry plan: $25.99/month
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No mobile app
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Not verified yet
- Starting price:
- $25.99
- Platforms:
- web
- Features:
- Voice, Image generation, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)3.0
Long-term memory not stated by the app.
- Customization (15%)7.0
Offers custom characters.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)10.0
Advertises voice messages, voice calls, image generation.
- Value for money (20%)0.5
Free plan not stated; paid from $25.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)4.0
Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $25.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated DreamGF from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is no free plan; paid plans start at $25.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: offers voice messages, voice calls, image generation. The main caveat: pricey entry plan: $25.99/month. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About DreamGF
- Operator:
- DreamAI SRL, RO
- Privacy policy:
- dreamgf.ai
Sources (19)
- 18+ requirement: dreamgf.ai/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: dreamgf.ai/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- adult content setting: dreamgf.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- age verification: dreamgf.ai/underage (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- content rules: dreamgf.ai/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: dreamgf.ai/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- listing basics, plans, operator (DreamAI SRL, Bucharest): www.dreamgf.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: dreamgf.ai/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: dreamgf.ai/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: dreamgf.ai/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: dreamgf.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: dreamgf.ai/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: dreamgf.ai/refund (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice calls: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice messages: dreamgf.ai/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)