Fantasy.ai
AI companion platform combining girlfriend chat with a character and image generator
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is Fantasy.ai free?
- Yes, Fantasy.ai has a free plan; paid plans start at $14.99 a month.
- Is Fantasy.ai private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does Fantasy.ai have?
- Fantasy.ai advertises voice, image generation and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs Fantasy.ai?
- DreamAI SRL (RO), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan (Free users: girlfriends and messages are deleted after 7 days unless upgrading to premium)
- Offers voice messages, voice calls, image generation
- Create your own characters
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No mobile app
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $14.99
- Platforms:
- web
- Features:
- Voice, Image generation, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)3.0
Long-term memory not stated by the app.
- Customization (15%)7.0
Offers custom characters.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)10.0
Advertises voice messages, voice calls, image generation.
- Value for money (20%)7.0
Free plan available; paid from $14.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)4.0
Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $14.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated Fantasy.ai from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $14.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan (free users: girlfriends and messages are deleted after 7 days unless upgrading to premium). The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About Fantasy.ai
- Operator:
- DreamAI SRL, RO
- Privacy policy:
- fantasy.ai
Sources (20)
- 18+ requirement: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- adult content setting: fantasy.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- age verification: fantasy.ai/policies/underage (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- content rules: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: fantasy.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: fantasy.ai/policies/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: fantasy.ai/policies/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: fantasy.ai/policies/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: fantasy.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- policies hub (operator DreamAI SRL Bucharest, policy list): fantasy.ai/policies (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: fantasy.ai/policies/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: fantasy.ai/policies/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: fantasy.ai/policies/refund (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: fantasy.ai/policies/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice calls: fantasy.ai/policies/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice messages: fantasy.ai/policies/pricing (checked Oct 29, 2026)