FantasyGF
AI companion site with preset or custom characters, chat, voice/video calls and generated media.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is FantasyGF free?
- Yes, FantasyGF has a free plan; paid plans start at $12.99 a month.
- Is FantasyGF private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does FantasyGF have?
- FantasyGF advertises voice, image generation, long-term memory and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs FantasyGF?
- ADVANCED AI LABS S.R.L. (RO), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan
- Advertises long-term memory
- Offers voice calls, image generation
- Create your own characters
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No mobile app
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $12.99
- Platforms:
- web
- Features:
- Voice, Image generation, Long-term memory, Group chat, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)8.0
Long-term memory is advertised (not yet tested).
- Customization (15%)10.0
Offers custom characters and group chats.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)7.0
Advertises voice calls, image generation.
- Value for money (20%)7.0
Free plan available; paid from $12.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)4.0
Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $12.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated FantasyGF from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $12.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan. The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About FantasyGF
- Operator:
- ADVANCED AI LABS S.R.L., RO
- Privacy policy:
- fantasygf.com
Sources (21)
- 18+ requirement: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: fantasygf.com/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- age verification: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- content rules: fantasygf.com/legal/blocked-content-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: fantasygf.com/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data sharing for ads: fantasygf.com/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- group chats: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- long-term memory: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: fantasygf.com/legal/blocked-content-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: fantasygf.com/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- terms (18+, operator, Oradea, Romania): fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: fantasygf.com/legal/terms (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice calls: fantasygf.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)