Luvr AI
Web-based AI girlfriend chat and roleplay service with character library, voice calls and image generation.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is Luvr AI free?
- Yes, Luvr AI has a free plan; paid plans start at $5.99 a month.
- Is Luvr AI private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does Luvr AI have?
- Luvr AI advertises image generation, long-term memory and lets you create your own characters.
- Who runs Luvr AI?
- LUVR INC. (US), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan (10 messages per day, limited characters)
- Low entry price: $5.99/month
- Advertises long-term memory
- Offers image generation
- Create your own characters
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- We couldn't find the operator's address
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $5.99
- Platforms:
- web, ios
- Features:
- Image generation, Long-term memory, Custom characters
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)8.0
Long-term memory is advertised (not yet tested).
- Customization (15%)7.0
Offers custom characters.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)4.0
Advertises image generation.
- Value for money (20%)8.0
Free plan available; paid from $5.99/month (billed yearly); some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)3.0
Account/data deletion offered; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $5.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated Luvr AI from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $5.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan (10 messages per day, limited characters). The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About Luvr AI
- Operator:
- LUVR INC., US
- Privacy policy:
- www.luvr.ai
Sources (20)
- 18+ requirement: www.luvr.ai/legal/terms-of-service (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: www.luvr.ai/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- adult content setting: www.luvr.ai/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- age verification: www.luvr.ai/legal/underage-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- content rules: www.luvr.ai/legal/underage-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- custom characters: apps.apple.com/app/id6743984525 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: www.luvr.ai/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data sharing for ads: www.luvr.ai/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: www.luvr.ai/subscribe (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: www.luvr.ai/subscribe (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- long-term memory: apps.apple.com/app/id6743984525 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: www.luvr.ai/subscribe (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: www.luvr.ai/legal/refunds-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: www.luvr.ai/legal/terms-of-service (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: apps.apple.com/app/id6743984525 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: www.luvr.ai/subscribe (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: www.luvr.ai/legal/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: www.luvr.ai/legal/refunds-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- terms (18+, operator, governing law): www.luvr.ai/legal/terms-of-service (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: www.luvr.ai/subscribe (checked Oct 29, 2026)