TenderTalk
AI friend or partner app with chat, voice-style calls, a journal and simple games.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Rated from public information — the app's pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings, each linked below — not tested hands-on yet. How we rate
Quick answers
- Is TenderTalk free?
- Yes, TenderTalk has a free plan; paid plans start at $9.99 a month.
- Is TenderTalk private?
- From its privacy policy: Account/data deletion offered; shares data for advertising; training use of chats not stated.
- What features does TenderTalk have?
- TenderTalk advertises voice, image generation, long-term memory.
- Who runs TenderTalk?
- UX App Builder Limited (GB), according to its terms or store listing.
Green flags
- Free plan (a free-of-charge program, which gives limited access to the Services (specific limits not stated))
- Low entry price: $9.99/month
- Advertises long-term memory
- Offers voice calls, image generation
- You can delete your account and data
Red flags
- Some features cost extra tokens/credits
- Shares data for advertising
- Privacy policy doesn't say whether chats are used to train AI
- No data-retention period stated
- No web version
Quick facts
- Free plan:
- Yes
- Starting price:
- $9.99
- Platforms:
- ios
- Features:
- Voice, Image generation, Long-term memory
Score breakdown
- Conversation (25%)Not tested
Not tested hands-on yet — chat quality can't be judged from public information.
- Memory (15%)8.0
Long-term memory is advertised (not yet tested).
- Customization (15%)0.0
No character creation or group chats advertised.
- Media (voice & images) (15%)7.0
Advertises voice calls, image generation.
- Value for money (20%)8.0
Free plan available; paid from $9.99/month; some features use tokens/credits.
- Privacy & safety (10%)4.0
Account/data deletion offered; shares data for advertising; training use of chats not stated (privacy policy).
Pricing
| Starting plan | $9.99 / monthCheapest monthly price on the app's pricing page or store listing | Source · checked Oct 29, 2026 |
|---|
Verdict
We rated TenderTalk from public information checked on 29 October 2026 — its pricing page, privacy policy, terms and store listings — not from a hands-on test. There is a free plan, and paid plans start at $9.99 a month. Its strongest point on paper: free plan (a free-of-charge program, which gives limited access to the services (specific limits not stated)). The main caveat: some features cost extra tokens/credits. Chat quality is not scored until we test it ourselves, and features are rated as advertised.
About TenderTalk
- Operator:
- UX App Builder Limited, GB
- Privacy policy:
- www.tendertalkapp.com
Sources (18)
- 18+ requirement: www.tendertalkapp.com/terms-of-service/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- AI training on chats: www.tendertalkapp.com/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- account & data deletion: www.tendertalkapp.com/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data retention: www.tendertalkapp.com/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- data sharing for ads: www.tendertalkapp.com/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- free plan: www.tendertalkapp.com/terms-of-service/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- image generation: apps.apple.com/us/app/id6467968256 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- listing basics, IAP prices (monthly 9.99, annual 39.99), rating: apps.apple.com/us/app/id6467968256 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- long-term memory: www.tendertalkapp.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- no deepfake feature: www.tendertalkapp.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator: www.tendertalkapp.com/terms-of-service/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- operator address: www.tendertalkapp.com/terms-of-service/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- platforms: www.tendertalkapp.com/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- pricing: apps.apple.com/us/app/id6467968256 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- privacy policy: www.tendertalkapp.com/privacy-policy (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- refund policy: www.tendertalkapp.com/terms-of-service/ (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- tokens/credits: apps.apple.com/us/app/id6467968256 (checked Oct 29, 2026)
- voice calls: apps.apple.com/us/app/id6467968256 (checked Oct 29, 2026)